Tags: A Father’s Perspective ft Michael Brown Sr

Archive for Tags

4/20 A Father’s Perspective with Mike Brown Sr

A Father's Perspective, Shows 20 Apr 17 0

Tonight on “A Father’s Perspective with Mike Brown Sr., hear from founders of LOVE NOT BLOOD Campaign, Cephus X Johnson aka Uncle Bobby (Uncle of Oscar Grant who was killed by BART Police Officer in 2009) and Beechie X Keeton.

Tonight’s co-host will be Cal D. Mays… Trust Tonight Will Be EPIC…

Dial In To LIsten: 929*477*3681… 6pm-7pm Central Time/ 7pm-8pm Eastern Time to listen weekly, or listen online www.truthonthenetwork.com!

YOU DON’T WANT TO MISS IT……..

4/13 A Father’s Perspective with Mike Brown Sr with guests Sisters in the Revolution Sara N Weichold and the Mother of Vonderrit Myers Syreeta Myers

A Father's Perspective, Shows 13 Apr 17 0

Tune in tonight with guests Sisters in the Revolution Sara N Weichold and the Mother of Vonderrit Myers Syreeta Myers. These to queens have a story to tell. You definitely don’t want to miss it. Call 929*477*3681 to listen or listen online by going to www.truthonthenetwork.com.

A Father’s Perspective with Mike Brown Sr ft chosen fathers…

A Father's Perspective, Shows 30 Mar 17 0

Tonight’s guests will be Anthony Shahid and the Chosen Fathers who are a coalition of fathers who have lost sons to violence involving a police officer. Tonight Mike Brown Sr. will talk with VonDerrit Myers, Kenneth Chamberlain Jr., Cary Ball Sr., Otis Bryant, Cephus “Uncle Bobby” X Johnson, Dennis Ball-Bey and Drew Joseph II.

Kenneth Chamberlain Jr. is the son of Kenneth Chamberlain Sr. who was killed by police after LifeAid medical alert necklace was inadvertently triggered.

Tune in weekly on Thursdays 6pm(CT)/7pm(ET)… 929.477.3681 or www.truthonthenetwork.com to listen on line!